Contact Us

Residential Services


525 South 15th Street
Fort Dodge, Iowa 50501
Fax (515) 955-2602

Kristie Miller, Residential Director 
Phone: (515) 955-6579
kmiller@lifeworkscommunityservices.org

Home and Community Based Service Sites – Fort Dodge

Nancy Burnett
Phone (515) 955-6586
nburnett@lifeworkscommunityservices.org

Jessie Dencklau
Phone (515) 955-6551
jdnecklau@lifeworkscommunityservices.org

Ashley Harms
Phone (515) 955-6572
aharms@lifeworkscommunityservices.org

Home and Community Based Service Sites – Humboldt

Terri Friesth
Phone (515) 576-2126
tfriesth@lifeworkscommunityservices.org

Bekki Schoon
Phone (515) 576-2126
bschoon@lifeworkscommunityservices.org

Supported Community Living Program

Julie Miller
Phone (515) 576-3114
jmiller@lifeworkscommunityservices.org

Drew Ruby

Phone (515) 576-2683
druby@lifeworkscommunityservices.org

Vocational Services


1303 A Street
Fort Dodge, Iowa 50501
Fax: (515) 576-2251

Curt Duffield, Vocational Director
Phone: (515) 576-2126
cduffield@lifeworkscommunityservices.org

Job Development, Supported Employment, Work Crews, and Day Habilitation – Fort Dodge

Jill Matthes
Phone (515) 576-2126
jmatthes@lifeworkscommunityservices.org

Damaris Moser
Phone (515) 576-2126
dmoser@lifeworkscommunityservices.org

Job Development, Supported Employment, Work Crews, and Day Habilitation
– Humboldt

Diane Arnold
Phone (515) 576-2126
darnold@lifeworkscommunityservices.org

Human Resources


525 South 15th Street
Fort Dodge, Iowa 50501
Fax: (515) 955-6566

Beth Lind
Phone (515) 955-6618
elind@lifeworkscommunityservices.org

Business Office


1303 A Street
Fort Dodge, Iowa 50501
Fax: (515) 576-2251

Teresa Naughton, Executive Director
Phone: (515) 576-2126
tnaughton@lifeworkscommunityservices.org

Skip to content