Contact Us

Residential Services


525 South 15th Street
Fort Dodge, Iowa 50501
Fax (515) 955-2602

Kristie Miller, Residential Director
Phone: (515) 955-6579
kmiller@lifeworkscommunityservices.org

Home and Community Based Service Sites

Nancy Burnett
Phone (515) 955-6586
nburnett@lifeworkscommunityservices.org

Ashley Hoogenakker
Phone (515) 955-6572
ahoogenakker@lifeworkscommunityservices.org

Danielle Rogers
Phone (515) 955-6551
drogers@lifeworkscommunityservices.org

Bekki Schoon
bschoon@lifeworkscommunityservices.org

Supported Community Living Program

Julie Miller
Phone (515) 576-3114
jmiller@lifeworkscommunityservices.org

Kelly Miller
Phone (515) 955-6582
kellymiller@lifeworkscommunityservices.org

Drew Ruby
Phone (515) 576-2683
druby@lifeworkscommunityservices.org

Vocational Services


1303 A Street
Fort Dodge, Iowa 50501
Fax: (515) 576-2251

Curt Duffield, Vocational Director
Phone: (515) 576-2126
cduffield@lifeworkscommunityservices.org

Career Exploration, Day Habilitation, Prevocational Training, Supported Employment,
Work Crews

Diane Arnold
darnold@lifeworkscommunityservices.org

Jill Matthes
Phone (515) 576-2126
jmatthes@lifeworkscommunityservices.org

Damaris Moser
Phone (515) 576-2126
dmoser@lifeworkscommunityservices.org

Human Resources


525 South 15th Street
Fort Dodge, Iowa 50501
Fax: (515) 955-6566

Beth Lind
Phone (515) 955-6618
elind@lifeworkscommunityservices.org

Business Office


1303 A Street
Fort Dodge, Iowa 50501
Fax: (515) 576-2251

Teresa Naughton, Executive Director
Phone: (515) 576-2126
tnaughton@lifeworkscommunityservices.org